26 March 2017

Contact us

The Superyacht Group
Lansdowne House
3-7 Northcote Road
London
SW11 1NG
UK

Tel: 0207 924 4004
Fax: 0207 924 1004
Email: info@thesuperyachtowner.com

Connect

Location

Editorial

Chairman and Editor in Chief
Martin H. Redmayne
martin@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Editor
Angela Audretsch
angela@thesuperyachtgroup.com
European Editor
Justin Ratcliffe
justin@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Features Writer
Bryony McCabe
bryony@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Business Editor
Will Mathieson
will@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Brokerage Editor
Rebecca Taylor
rebeccat@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Design Editor
Andrew Johansson
andrew@thesuperyachtgroup.com

Commercial

Commercial Director
Roland Archdall
roland@thesuperyachtgroup.com
Account Director
Andy Howell
andy@thesuperyachtgroup.com
INTELLIGENCE DATA AND ANALYSIS FOR OWNERS

An informed marketplace benefits us all. Ask us what you need to know, and we'll source the most useful information and post a report for all.

Request intelligence

ADVICE SECURE AND CONFIDENTIAL

Discrete advice and fast answers. Click the 'Request Advice' button and select who you'd like to hear from, ask a question and we'll take care of the rest.

Ask a question now

THE LATEST ISSUE OF SUPERYACHT BUYER
Superyacht Buyer, Pilot issue

Superyacht Buyer was delivered as part of The Superyacht Owner in Q4 of 2015. To download a pdf of our Pilot Edition of the Superyacht Buyer click here.

View or download the magazine